See photos (7)

Parish of Notre-Dame de la Roya - Diocese of Nice

Associations, Associations caritatives in Tende
  • The parish of Roya is composed of 5 communities, Breil, Fontan, Saorge, La Brigue, St-Dalmas de Tende and Tende, as well as all the hamlets attached to them. Only one parish priest officiates in this parish. Since 2022, it is Father Paul Wrobel.

  • The parish of Notre-Dame de la Roya is part of the Diocese of Nice which is a particular Church of the Catholic Church of France, itself a historical diocese of Provence belonging to the province of Marseille.
    Since 9 March 2022, the Bishop of the Diocese of Nice is Jean-Philippe Nault.
  • Spoken languages
    • French